Staff Favorites - John Downing

John Downing

Reviews

  
Page: 1 2 next
2013 Le Filigare "Lorenzo" Chianti Classico
Review Date: 04-22-2017
Le Filigare is definitely among the cream of the crop in Chianti and the 2013 "Lorenzo" reminds us why. It offers complexity, depth, rich fruit, balanced acidity, fine integrated tannins and freshness to boot. It's delicious from start to finish with just a hint of new oak that never intrudes. The "Lorenzo" is one of the best Chiantis I've tasted in some time.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
JS 93

2012 Castellare di Castellina "I Sodi di San Niccolò" Toscana
Review Date: 04-03-2017
"I Sodi" is one of the jewels of Tuscany and among the finest examples of Sangiovese in the region. In most vintages this wine requires some cellaring to allow it to soften and round out yet the 2012 is showing beautifully now. It's soft, supple and captures an elegant and nuanced side of Sangiovese with just the right balance of acidity. Winemaker Alessandro Cellai assured us we'd love it and he was right. We think you'll find it enchanting as well.

2014 Baccinetti "La Saporoia" Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 04-02-2017
Affordable, drinkable, well made Sangiovese is always in demand and this one hits the spot. It's both fragrant and flavorful with a juicy texture and mild acidity that make it ideal to drink now. Baccinetti adapts well to every vintage which is why the "Catzilla" Rosso remains a staff and customer favorite.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Villa Pillo "Cingalino" Toscana Rosso
Review Date: 03-31-2017
"Cingalino" is a blend of 65 percent Merlot and 35 percent Cabernet Franc that represents Villa Pillo's effort to blend French varietals without compromising their unique Tuscan characters. It showcases pure and lively dark cherry and strawberry flavors and delivers wonderful weight, persistence and finish. It's a classic Tuscan at a phenomenal price.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2014 Rivella Langhe Nebbiolo
Review Date: 03-31-2017
Due to the continued increase in demand for Nebbiolo and to our own love of it, we've been anxiously awaiting the arrival of Guido Rivella's latest. His blend of 90 percent Nebbiolo and 10 percent Barbera hits just the right notes with its fragrant array of red cherries, florals and earth and a soft, bright palate. It's ready-to-drink now and delivers a taste of Barbaresco at an affordable price.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2014 Farnetella Chianti Colli Senesi
Review Date: 03-29-2017
With the tremendous demand for the previous vintage of this Chianti and the recent popularity of their "Lucilla" blend, many have been asking when this one would arrive. Well, it's back and it's delicious. The wine is soft, juicy and medium-bodied with flavorful cherry fruit and mild acidity. I find this wine to be both generous and inviting and perfect to drink now. It also reminds me of the great, inexpensive Chianti so many of our customers discover on their journeys through Tuscany but can't seem to find here.
Price: $10.99 Add To Cart
JS 90

2014 Antica Masseria di Sigillo Primitivo di Manduria
Review Date: 03-27-2017
We receive numerous requests for Primitivo but in our attempt to source excellent, value priced ones the options have been few. Thankfully the 2014 Antica Masseria not only delivers but offers a California style ripeness combined with rich baked fruit flavors. It's a concentrated blend of sun soaked black cherry and mulberry flavors with additional hints of mocha throughout. This one's for those who love big, mouth-filling Zins and riper style fruit-driven wines. Fire up the grill and bring on the BBQ.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
WS 90

2014 Remo Farina Valpolicella Superiore Ripasso
Review Date: 03-27-2017
Claudio Farina's wines have always stressed elegance and purity and this latest release doesn't disappoint. Pure spiced cherry fruit and pleasant cedar aromas translate much the same on the palate where the wine delivers bold flavors with a hint of raisins on the finish. Considering the quality and price of this outstanding Ripasso, it certainly over-delivers.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2013 Vasse Felix Cabernet Sauvignon Margaret River Western Australia
Review Date: 03-20-2017
Vasse Felix has a long history in Margaret River and their Cabernet is consistently one of the better red wine values within the region. Under the direction of winemaker Virginia Willcock, the Cabernet is a tad more opulent and approachable in its youth yet manages to retain its depth, structure and longevity. It's a very solid pick for Cabernet lovers and a definite choice for anyone looking to try Australian Cabernet for the first time.

2015 Ronco Blanchis Sauvignon Blanc Collio
Review Date: 03-14-2017
Ronco Blanchis produces very fine Sauvignon Blanc and the 2015 is especially noteworthy. It's rich and round yet juxtaposed by crisp acidity and a vibrant finish. Subtle floral, citrus and minerals make this a more refined Sauvignon in contrast to the more aggressive styles showcasing gooseberry and green characters. We love this versatile white especially with appetizers, cured meats and seafood.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Ronco Blanchis Pinot Grigio Collio
Review Date: 03-14-2017
A wine of this quality and pedigree from Italy's Collio region is normally several dollars higher in price so we're doubly delighted to offer this top tier Pinot Grigio at $15. Because it's from Collio, you'll notice a bit more complexity, weight and texture than is normally found in most Pinot Grigios and it continues to impress our customers. Although it's wonderful as a starter wine, don't hesitate to pair it with fish, soups, poultry and egg dishes.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2011 Michele Chiarlo "Tortoniano" Barolo
Review Date: 03-13-2017
Chiarlo has remained among the more classic style producers and their 2011 Barolo really showcases Nebbiolo in its purest form. Scents of minerals, red fruits, cedar and florals spring from the glass and it's very expressive and drinkable now as well, thanks to the warmer temperatures in this vintage. Those looking for an excellent, well-priced Barolo that can be opened now or cellared for a few years will love this one.

2012 Pio Cesare Barolo
Review Date: 03-13-2017
Our wine producer friends throughout Piemonte are truly dedicated and hard working but few have toiled more than Pio Boffa of Pio Cesare and his 2012 Barolo is a testament to that. The vintage was a challenging one yet he managed to produce an impressive wine bursting with richness and personality. This is a Barolo that requires little cellaring and is wonderful to drink now. The fruit is concentrated, the tannins ripe and the acidity relatively mild and the wine is a delight.

2015 Cascina Val del Prete "Luèt" Arneis Roero
Review Date: 03-13-2017
Not only is this a top tier Arneis but also it's certified organic as well as biodynamic. It's one of the more complex Arneis' we've encountered thanks to some serious farming and extended lees contact in the winery. It offers a wonderful array of florals, subtle orchard fruits and saline and crisp acidity that carries it to a refreshing finish. There's a bit more texture and complexity to this wine than we expected and we think you'll agree. Pair with fish, chicken, eggs and vegetables.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2012 Daniel Ricci "Terre del Timorasso" Colli Tortonesi Timorasso
Review Date: 03-06-2017
Timorasso is a thick skinned white grape with small bunches that is cultivated in southeastern Piemonte in Tortona. It was once a more prominent varietal that was largely extinct by the 1980s until local Walter Massa rescued the grape and began making his impressive white wine. Today, others like Danielle Ricci have followed suit and we recently tasted this surprising white. Although aged entirely in stainless steel, Ricci achieves a very impressive wine with rich extract,ample acidity and length and an overall unexpected depth and complexity. A staff favorite.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart

2013 Formiconi "Cisinianum" Cesanese di Affile
Review Date: 03-06-2017
The wines of Lazio are fewer in number these days and far less represented in the US as more profitable crops have been planted across this breadbasket zone of Italy. One of the most important red wines of the region is Cesanese and Formiconi makes one of our favorite. Their 2013 reminds somewhat of Montepulciano yet the nose is more fragrant with lifted notes of roses, violets, dark cherry and earth. What makes this especially good is a medium-to-full-bodied palate of soft, flavor-packed dark fruit with ripe tannins and a very smooth finish. This unique Italian red is definitely worth seeking out.
Price: $28.99 Add To Cart

2012 Giacomo Fenocchio "Bussia" Barolo
Review Date: 02-27-2017
Recently I've had a number of customers ask me to select what I consider to be a classic style Barolo that can be opened now or aged for a few years. I immediately pointed to this one. Fenocchio has been making outstanding wines of late and this one is especially noteworthy and worth seeking out. Nebbiolo fans will especially appreciate the classic aromas of deep purple fruit, tar, roses and minerals and a seamless palate with full, ripe tannins. We love this one.

2014 Sesta di Sopra Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 02-27-2017
We recently re-tasted this in Hollywood and were reminded why this wine sells out quickly each vintage. Even in a more challenging year like 2014, Sesta di Sopra managed to craft another beauty. It's lighter and more elegant yet offers up plenty of spiced red fruit across the palate along with a delicious finish. Sublime.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2015 Lunae Colli di Luni Vermentino
Review Date: 02-27-2017
Lunae offers a wonderful rendition of Vermentino that hails from vineyards located in the Eastern corner of Liguria bordering on Tuscany.This customer and staff favorite is both ample and crisp with a fragrant array of apple, peach and honey and a mouthwatering palate with hints of mineral and saline on the finish. Unlike some of the more viscous and lime-fruited Vermentinos from the coastal zones, this one is light on its feet and a refreshing alternative. Ideal with vegetables, white meats, seafood and lighter pastas.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2012 Ettore Germano "Prapo" Barolo
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Sergio Germano's "Prapo" remains one of my favorite Barolos. "Prapo" is a vineyard directly below his house in Serralunga and the wine made from this property is always crafted in a traditional way with long masceration on the skins and aging in large oak barrels. His 2012 is fresh and elegant with fragrant aromas of red fruit, licorice, tar and spices while the palate is vibrant with fine chewy tannins and bright acidity. Although 2012 has yielded more elegant Barolos,(and this one is delicious now) don't hesitate to age this one for several years.
Price: $59.99 Add To Cart
WE 94 VN 90

2015 Ermacora Pinot Bianco Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 02-20-2017
Although I always love the Ermacora wines, the Pinot Bianco is nearly always my favorite of theirs every vintage. The 2015 is crisp and minerally with subtle hints of bergamot and nutmeg and plenty of stuffing on the palate. Simply impressive.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ermacora Friulano Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 02-20-2017
This was a personal favorite during our visit to Ermacora in 2016. It opens with a complex aromatic array of anise spicing, white flowers and stone and an elegant palate with just the right touch of acidity and length. We can attest that it's terrific with vegetable and egg dishes and cured meats. A wonderful Friulano and a great introduction to Tocai for sure.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ermacora Ribolla Gialla Colli Orientali del Friuli
Review Date: 02-20-2017
As much as we enjoy this wine every vintage, the 2015 is even bolder. It's medium-bodied with a wonderful texture, crisp acidity and soft citrus notes that make it perfect not only as an aperitif but also with light soups, white and cured meats. Break out the prosciutto!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 La Monacesca Verdicchio di Matelica
Review Date: 02-20-2017
2015 was an exceptionally good vintage for white wine in Italy and we're reminded of this every time we taste this outstanding Verdicchio from our friends at La Monacesca. This richly endowed white combines scents of saline, dried honey, citrus and mineral with a creamy texture and mouthwatering acidity. Ideal with fish, poultry, lighter pastas and risotto.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2015 Villa Poggio Salvi "Caspagnolo" Chianti Colli Senesi
Review Date: 02-20-2017
When we visited the Poggio Salvi Estate while in Montalcino last May, we happily tasted their 2014 and 2015 vintages of this Chianti from their Colli Senesi property. Both were outstanding and the 2015 was available to us so we jumped. This is one of the best value priced Chiantis you're likely to come across. It's far more complex than its nominal price might normally indicate and it's packed with rich Sangiovese fruit and ample acidity. It's substantial enough to stand up to hearty dishes and is sure to impress.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Frédéric Esmonin Hautes-Côte de Nuits Rouge
Review Date: 01-29-2017
Value priced Burgundies are almost an oxymoron these days but we are always quick to buy them when we find them. This latest arrival from Frederic Esmonin is one of the better red Burgundy deals in our cellar. It's elegant and refined with a pure expression of earthy cherry fruit and mouthwatering acidity and one of my personal favorites from the Hautes Cote de Nuits.
Price: $23.99 Add To Cart

2015 Blason Pinot Grigio Isonzo
Review Date: 01-25-2017
This is an awesome value every vintage but it's especially good this time around thanks to the exceptional 2015 vintage. An aromatic array of apple skin, melon and hints of red fruit and a surprisingly delicious palate make this a fantastic everyday white.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart

2014 Anna Maria Abbona "Sorí dij But" Dolcetto di Dogliani
Review Date: 01-25-2017
Anna Maria Abbona is one of the very top producers in Dogliani (the higher altitude zone near Barolo planted almost exclusively to Dolcetto)and her 2014 Dolcetto is remarkable considering the weather challenges in 2014. This impressive wine is packed with concentrated blue and berry fruit that's deftly integrated with ripe tannins and moderate acidity. If you haven't tried Dolcetto, now's the time.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2013 Antinori La Braccesca Vino Nobile di Montepulciano
Review Date: 01-25-2017
While Chianti is widely known and loved, Vino Nobile remains somewhat in the shadows to this day. For those unfamiliar, Vino Nobile is produced primarily from Sangiovese (known as Prugnolo Gentile in the zone) vines planted on the hills surrounding the town of Montepulciano. The Antinori Family has taken what was traditionally a more rustic wine and created a wonderful rendition that combines ninety percent Sangiovese with ten percent Merlot. A nose of violets, red and black fruits and mineral complement a savory and smooth palate with a lasting finish. It's a wonderful Tuscan red that pairs especially well with pork, red meats and cheeses.
Price: $21.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2013 Lamole di Lamole Chianti Classico
Review Date: 01-15-2017
I have to concur with my colleague Greg St Clair when it comes to this estate. They have taken major strides and have released some excellent wines like this 2013 Chianti Classico. We're very pleased to welcome Lamole back to K&L with the arrival of this modern take on a classic. The fruit resonates across the palate with intensity and lasting flavor and is framed by perfectly integrated oak and acidity. It has plenty of stuffing and will definitely hold up to heartier fare. Considering the price and quality, this is not to be missed.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
JS 92

2013 Antinori "Peppoli" Chianti Classico
Review Date: 01-14-2017
The 2013 Peppoli is a classic and a wonderful expression of Sangiovese that's supplemented with small amounts of Merlot and Syrah that add depth and spice. What I love about this wine is its combination of expressive red fruit, mouthwatering acidity and understated elegance that remind me why I enjoy Chianti so much at the dinner table. We love this one and it comes with our highest recommendation.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$17.99
JS 92

2014 Baracchi "O'Lillo!" Toscana
Review Date: 01-03-2017
The modest label and pleasant "O'Lillo" greeting on this outstanding Tuscan red belie a far more serious wine that is really singing at the moment. Vibrant and rich plummy black fruits fill the palate while some substantial ripe tannins add a bit of heft and texture to a lengthy finish. This surprisingly good Italian red will hold up well with meats and heavier meals and it's pretty darn tasty on its own.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
JS 93 WS 90

2014 Biondi "Outis" Etna Rosso
Review Date: 12-31-2016
Ciro Biondi produces some of the most elegant reds of Sicily's Mt Etna region and they are among my favorite as well. His property is on the southeastern slope of the volcano where the wines tend to be a bit lighter in color than their better-known contemporaries on the northern side. Nonetheless Biondi's "Outis" is fragrant and flavor-packed with no shortage of earthy spiced red fruits and fine tannins that almost transport us directly to Etna. Don't let the paler Pinot Noir-like color fool you, as this wine is substantial and sure to impress.
Price: $35.99 Add To Cart
WE 95 VN 92

2015 Erik Banti Morellino di Scansano
Review Date: 12-06-2016
While the Carato draws the most attention of the Banti wines, the 2015 Morellino should not be overlooked. Thanks to the ideal weather in 2015, this wine is fuller and richer than previous releases and it's one of our everyday go-to reds. Banti's Morellino is a blend of mostly Sangiovese with lesser amounts of Alicante and Merlot and if you're thinking of cooking up meat or Italian fare on a week night, there's plenty of stuffing in this impressive value red.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2010 Ruffino "Greppone Mazzi" Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 12-05-2016
I have to second my colleague Greg's notes on this wine as it was the best I've had from this estate and was a pleasant surprise at our recent staff tasting. This classic Brunello is traditional in style with ample concentration and depth and rolls across the palate with plenty of fruit on the finish along with a nice touch of acidity. Earthy and savory qualities add an extra dimension to this wonderful Brunello.

2014 Baricci Rosso di Montalcino
Review Date: 11-28-2016
Although the price of Rosso di Montalcino has risen the past several years, we're pleased to offer a number of excellent ones at phenomenal price points via our direct import program. Baricci is always at the top of my list as it's such a pure expression of Sangiovese that offers immediate drinking. Their 2014 is a definite triumph in a difficult vintage as it's brimming with vibrant fruit, ripe tannins and just the right touch of acidity. It's already flying out the door so be sure and purchase a few bottles before it's gone.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2011 Castiglion del Bosco Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 11-28-2016
This Brunello never seems to spend much time on our sales floor as it has been a long-time favorite of our customers. The 2011 shows why some have called this the drinking vintage as the wines tend to be softer and much more ready to open as is the case with Castiglion del Bosco. Not that this one won't hold in the cellar for a couple of years, but we like it so much now and think you'll agree.

2011 La Fortuna Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 11-28-2016
La Fortuna produced an outstanding value Brunello in 2011 that's perfect to drink now. It's immediately inviting and bursting with aromas of plum, cherry, cedar and a hint of oak spicing. Spiced red fruits abound on the palate and make this delicious from start to finish.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart
JS 90 RP 90

2011 Baricci Brunello di Montalcino
Review Date: 11-14-2016
When I arrived at Baricci during my travels this past Spring, I put the notebook aside. This estate is known for their consistency and excellence and the wines did not disappoint. I was especially taken with this outstanding Brunello. Although faced with the challenge of a short yet unexpected heat wave in mid-August, Baricci managed to produce an impressive 2011. It's brimming with spiced cherry and berry fruit with earthy nuances and solid acidity to boot. There's plenty of stuffing and though it may live in the shadow of the 2010 vintage, it drinks beautifully now and won't require extended cellaring like the aforementioned. Don't miss out on this annual favorite.

2015 Torti Pinot Nero Bianco Oltrepo Pavese
Review Date: 11-14-2016
When I first put my nose to the glass I thought this was surely a red wine but to my surprise it was a white Pinot Noir. While the nose is pure red fruit the palate offers a delicious, medium-bodied combo of cherry, honey and hazelnut. I'm looking forward to sharing this wine with my family on Thanksgiving day.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart

2012 Fratelli Barale "Serraboella" Barbaresco
Review Date: 11-08-2016
All of the Barale wines showed exceptionally well during our tasting at the winery but the 2012 Barbaresco was definitely one of the highlights for me. Expressive aromas of spiced red fruits, minerals and dried florals open to a flavorful, medium-bodied palate with a fine layer of ripe tannins and a lingering finish. This is without doubt a phenomenal value Barbaresco that drinks nicely now and will continue to develop over the next 5-7 years.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart
WE 92

2013 Sportoletti Assisi Rosso
Review Date: 11-06-2016
When we first tasted this we thought it was a much pricier wine as it certainly over delivers. Made from fifty percent Sangiovese along with Merlot and Cabernet, the Sportoletti Rosso showcases fragrant red berry fruits along with hints of earth and leather reminiscent of Bordeaux. It drinks perfectly now and we're picking up some for our own cellars. Whether you're an Italian wine fan or searching for exceptional values from the old world, this outstanding red is certain to please.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2015 Antinori San Giovanni Orvieto
Review Date: 11-06-2016
While traveling through Umbria this past May we tasted a surprising number of good wines but this one certainly made a lasting impression upon us. By combining Pinot Bianco and Viognier with traditional Orvieto grapes, the Antinori family has crafted a very special wine. Pleasant aromas of lemon oil, minerals and honey are followed by a medium-bodied palate of rich honied fruit. There's a touch of sweetness as well which makes this perfect as an aperitif. However, the wine is also delicious with shrimp, scallops, white fishes, vegetable dishes and lighter fare.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

2012 Villa Antinori Chianti Classico Riserva
Review Date: 11-06-2016
After a long absence from our sales floors, the Villa Antinori Chianti Riserva is back in stock. This iconic label remains one of the benchmark wines for Antinori and we love the 2012. Made from ninety percent Sangiovese and ten percent Cabernet, it boasts a seamless palate of red and black fruit flavors with ample underlying acidity and plenty of length. It's a bit shy when first opened but fleshes out perfectly with proper aeration and there's nothing out of place. Simply delicious.

2013 Leone de Castris Salice Salentino Riserva
Review Date: 11-06-2016
When it comes to outstanding red wines from Puglia with excellent value/price ratio, Leone de Castris Salice Salentino Riserva remains at the top of our list. Their 2013 (50th Anniversary bottling) has just landed and it's as good as ever. Wonderful aromas of blackberry, black cherry, dark plum and dried spices are complemented by a seamless and richly fruited palate. Additionally, the winery manages to avoid the overripe, baked fruit qualities found in so many of the wines from Puglia making this especially great. A wonderful table red that shines with meats and cheeses.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
RP 90

2012 Felsina Chianti Classico Riserva
Review Date: 10-30-2016
After tasting Felsina's 2012 Chianti Riserva, I was immediately reminded why this winery remains one of the jewels of Tuscany as their latest release definitely outclasses so many from the more challenging 2012 vintage. Although it's a bit restrained at the moment, there's plenty of fruit richness and overall stuffing for the wine to be enjoyed today with a bit of aeration or allowed to develop in the cellar. Terrific Chianti!

2014 Château de Montfaucon Clairette "Vin de Mme la Comtesse" Côtes du Rhône Vieilles Vignes Blanc
Review Date: 10-25-2016
This regal white offers an unexpected level of refinement and complexity that we expect from pricier wines of the region. It boasts a wonderful combination of citrus and stone fruit with an overall intensity that lends itself to a variety of foods. Open this with fish, white meats, egg and vegetable dishes.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart
WS 91

2014 Château de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 10-25-2016
The Montfaucon Cotes du Rhone is always a personal favorite of mine, but I was pleasantly surprised by this one in particular, as 2014 was an especially challenging vintage in the Rhone Valley. Although it's not as big-shouldered as more recent vintages, it certainly is not lacking. There's plenty of juicy cherry and raspberry fruit in a more elegant and approachable frame. This is an ideal house wine that always exceeds its price point.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart

2012 Murgo Brut Rosé Spumante Sicily
Review Date: 10-24-2016
While I've long enjoyed the Murgo Rose, I think this is without doubt their best to date. Made with one hundred percent Nerello Mascalese grapes harvested from their high altitude vineyards on Mt Etna, it offers a base of mineral and volcanic rock notes in combination with delicious spiced cherry fruit and a hint of orange citrus on the finish. It's bright, creamy and persistent and the price makes it irresistible. Rosé lovers will especially enjoy this.
Price: $24.99 Add To Cart
VN 92 W&S 90

2013 Torti Pinot Noir IGP Pavia
Review Date: 10-24-2016
I met the charming Patrizia Torti years ago, so it was a pleasant surprise when her wines arrived at our cellar door this past week. Thanks to our Italian guru, Greg St. Clair, we have a trio of goodness from Torti, beginning with this terrific Pinot Noir. It's round and possesses ideal weight, texture and balance without being jammy or overripe. The spiced cherry fruit alone will keep you coming back for more. This is one of the best Pinot Noir values going, and we couldn't believe it was from Italy.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

Page: 1 2 next