Reviewers


K&L Email Alerts

Sign up to receive custom alerts, new arrivals and the latest happenings from K&L Wines


Staff Favorites - Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service
Tom Smith


Reviews

2017 Torbreck "Woodcutter's" Shiraz Barossa Valley South Australia
Review Date: 06-05-2019
When you think of Australian icons, there are a few names that come to mind: Penfolds. Henschke. Torbreck. The Woodcutter’s Shiraz is a pristinely executed wine that brings the obsessive attention to detail in the vineyard and thoughtfulness in the winery you would expect from a globally recognized producer. What I really love about this wine is its undeniable varietal character--there’s black pepper, charcoal, gamey elements. It might be going a bit too far to call this smoked meat in a glass--but not that far. On the palate, its extremely well balanced. You have excellent, moderate acidity that doesn’t take over the palate, but still provides lift and structure to the wine. There’s a slight element of rich sweetness of fruit that brings weight and texture, and a sizzling spicy character that nearly makes you reach for a glass of water. Even with its benchmark status, this is a phenomenal value at this price.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
WS 93

2016 Craggy Range "Te Kahu" Bordeaux Blend Gimblett Gravels Hawke's Bay
Review Date: 06-05-2019
This a wine that is surprising, exciting, and exceptional, year after year after year. I am thrilled to see that people are starting to take notice of this wine for what it is and giving it the credit it deserves. For a New World Cabernet-based blend, it definitely skews more Bordeaux than Napa. Blackfruits, cassis and spice give this an incredibly attractive nose, that hides deeper elements of iron, sage and savory. A dense and concentrated element of fruit is present on the palate, with more acidity than you would generally expect, but in away that is totally welcoming. The tannin structure is likewise big, ensuring that you can stash this away for years and watch it improve--a pretty tall order for a Hawke’s Bay Bordeaux Blend. But with a quick decant and a little air in the glass the tannin soften beautifully and the fruit opens up, and you are left with a staggeringly delicious wine.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart
DC 97

2017 The Pinot Project California Pinot Noir
Review Date: 06-05-2019
This is an absolute rare gem in the world of under $15 Pinot Noir. In fact, there probably should not even been a category for great Pinot Noir under $15, if not for this. At its core, it is a fairly serious Pinot Noir masquerading as a simple table wine. For me, it’s all about that burst of black fruit on the nose, whifs of brambly tannin, and warm strawberry/bing cherry fruit on the palate. This has a lot of elements going on that liken it to much, much more expensive wines. Such a savvy buy.
Price: $11.95 Add To Cart
JS 91 WE 90

2017 Domaine Lafage "Cuvée Centenaire" Côtes du Roussillon Blanc
Review Date: 06-05-2019
There is something that is undeniably wonderful about the wines of Lafage. Easy to drink, outright delicious, and quality that blows away everything in its price point away. Take the 2017 Centenaire for instance: lovely aromatics of melon, stone fruit and mild citrus tones--the palate is full with big fruit and nimble acidity that keeps you coming back to the glass again and again. Every little corner and detail of this wine is reigned in and perfected. This is an effortlessly joyful glass of wine.

2018 Tania & Vincent Carême "Terre Brulée" Chenin Blanc Swartland
Review Date: 05-14-2019
A beautiful nose of citrus and whiteflowers, incredibly delicate brightened by a hint of grapefruit. Bright on the palate with razor sharp acidity and mellow weight. There is plenty of drive and verve, making this a brilliant little Chenin Blanc that's has South African texture and fruit, but with nuances reminiscent of the Loire. An absolutely insane quality for price.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

2017 Cantina Andrian Pinot Grigio
Review Date: 05-08-2019
A lovely nose that’s soft and inviting. Very aromatic, the notes of melon and honeysuckle simply pour out of the glass. On the palate, there is a generous amount of fruit--this wine is so friendly and welcoming. Offering way more than its price point, this is a delicious Pinot Grigio that everyone will love.
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart
JS 93

2017 Terra Santa Ile de Beauté Blanc Corsica
Review Date: 05-08-2019
Light, spry with zippy bits of white pepper, the nose here is dead-on for a Mediterranean White. The texture here is almost like spring water--refreshing, light, and incredibly clean. Yet there is also an undeniable minerality: wet stones laced with citrus elements and lemon zest. This is absolutely perfect for a scorching hot day. What a perfect little gem of a wine.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
WS 90

2016 Titus Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 05-08-2019
Breaking into the $40 Napa Cabernet field can be a tough prospect. After tasting the 2016 Titus, it’s clear that there’s a new leader in the pack. There are spice, cedar and black fruits aromas on a deeply satisfying nose. On its richly textured palate, there are savory elements, black fruits and dry herbs. The tannin structure is absolutely off the charts. This is one of those wines that leaves your head spinning like, “How did they do just that?”. There’s plenty of backbone here, but it hits all the different parts of your palate at just the right levels and just the right times. This wine showcases a stunning display of winemaking skill.

2018 A.A. Badenhorst "Secateurs" Chenin Blanc Swartland
Review Date: 05-08-2019
The Secateurs wines have been on our radar for awhile. These wines have huge quality for the price and the Chenin in particular. But in 2018, they really hit it out of the park. With cool conditions at harvest, winemakers have the room to pick their grapes at absolute peak ripeness without rushing. The result is astounding. On the nose it is floral and spicy: white flowers, citrus and lychee. On the palate, this wine is brimming with the flavors of apricot, with lemon curd, soft tropical notes. A crisp snap of acidity, gives it a refreshing bite that is perfect for warmer weather. This is versatile food wine, and would be absolutely killer on a summer evening with Halibut with fresh herbs.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart
W&S 94 VN 90

2015 Vasse Felix Cabernet Sauvignon Margaret River Western Australia
Review Date: 04-29-2019
Vasse Felix is an absolute benchmark Australian Cabernet. In 1967, cardiologist Tom Cullity was the first person to plant vines in what would soon become one of the most recognized regions for Australian Cabernet: Margaret River. The 2015 Vasse Felix could not be more of a classic expression of Cabernet from their estate property. There’s a beautiful hint of mint on the nose, along with richer layers of dark fruit and anise notes. On the palate, this is a mouth-coating Cabernet, full of rich fruit along with well-integrated spice and vanilla notes that carry through to the finish. There’s plenty of acid here as well that serves to lift the fruit--managing to keep the deep core of fruit while invigorating the palate. Full-bodied, yet still elegant and bright, this is a killer deal that won’t last long.

2016 Farnetella Chianti Colli Senesi
Review Date: 04-25-2019
I think it’s fair to say that as far as my palate is concerned, I often struggle with the ruggedness and lack of polish I find in most Chanti. And at under $15? Forget about it. I’ll pass. But every once in a while you hit a wine that totally defies your expectations and makes you reconsider looking the other way when you pass them in the hall. The Farnetella Chianti Colli is that wine for me. In the scribbled tasting notes I have for this wine you’ll see “really charming”, “ super friendly”, and “totally delicious”. It’s got a great nose that made me immediately recall Rosso di Montalcino. On the palate, bright cherry fruit, strawberry for days, and brambly with nicely structured tannin. Up front and incredibly tasty, I think this actually blows up the under $15 Italian red category. I dare you not to like this wine.
Price: $11.99 Add To Cart
JS 91

2015 Tenuta Roveglia "Vigne di Catullo" Lugana Riserva
Review Date: 04-25-2019
Tenuta Roveglia is kind of legendary around here. Their lower-tier “Limne” Lugana was my easy grab for San Mateo’s concert in the park last Summer. In fact, I think I bought more bottles of that wine than any other in the last calendar year. So when I had the chance to try the upper-tier Catullo Riserva, there was a lot of anticipation. I’m happy to say that this wine blew away my expectations. The nose is incredibly floral with tons of minerality, honeycomb and subtle stone fruits. Beautifully textured with citrus carrying though on the palate. A brilliant display of balance, it’s not often that the follow up to an epic wine performs even better than the original. I’m convinced that where Tenuta Roveglia is concerned, this summer I’m definitely trading up to the Catullo.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart
WE 92

2016 Grand Napa "Reserve" Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 03-05-2019
Another screaming deal for Napa Cabernet, but a totally different take from the Grand Napa Rutherford. Still big and rich, while maintaining balance and poise, the flavor here is still loaded with beautiful fruit expression, but these are offset with earthy components. Charcoal, graphite offset the fruit in ways that are almost reminiscent Leoville-Barton. A solid, beautifully structured Cabernet with an exceptional finish. This is an absolute no-brainer.
Price: Hidden View Price
RP 93 JS 92

2016 Grand Napa Rutherford Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 03-05-2019
Talk about unbelievable. This 2016 Grand Napa Rutherford came out of nowhere and nearly knocked me off my feet. Spice, smoke, and a touch of pepper dominate the nose, but what’s really crazy about this wine is the palate. It is intensely concentrated--a power monster that is mouth-coating delicious with dark fruits like cassis and blackberries and perfectly toned vanilla spice towards the back palate. But this is far from a fruit bomb, it is refined and balanced as you would expect from exceptional Napa Cab. That’s not even to mention the finish on this wine that just carries and carries. One of the best deals I’ve come across in Napa for a long, long time.
Price: Hidden View Price
RP 94 JS 92

2016 Lava Cap Estate El Dorado County Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 02-26-2019
There’s something really special Amador County wines. It is a great place for small, family wineries that are pushing for quality and still making affordable wines. This Lava Camp is a great example. Grown way up at 2700 feet, you’ll find the hallmark richness you’d expect from Amador County, but a little bit of cool climate character too: bright acid and lively red fruits. Small and honest producer, quality-driven, sense of place, and great price: this wine checks off everything in my book.
Price: $19.95 Add To Cart
WE 93

2017 Tensley Santa Barbara County Syrah
Review Date: 02-25-2019
This is an absolute go-to Syrah that is a classic example of exceptional Central Coast Syrah. There is plenty of richness here. It expresses blue fruit and black fruit core, with fragrant notes of violets and smoke. And despite its power, it manages to keep its balance intact. There is a seamless quality to this wine from the front palate that carries all the way through to its resonating finish. This is a wine that screams for tri-tip; a big-fruit Syrah that punches well above its price.
Price: $23.95 Add To Cart
JD 93 WS 93

2016 Aquinas North Coast Cabernet Sauvignon
Review Date: 02-19-2019
I can be a little jaded when it comes to California cabernet values. There’s typically a crowded playing field between $10 and $15, which are all sourced from dubious origins, and taste of oak chips and dull, boring fruit. With that said, I was pleasantly surprised by the Aquinas Cabernet. It exceptionally walks the line between earthy and fruit, slightly savory and fruity. Plenty of density with black cherry, and blackberry, and a nice subtle tannin structure that brings balance to the glass, while keeping the wine upfront an enjoyable. I found myself going back to the glass again and again, finding new things and becoming totally entranced by this wonderful cabernet. This is an absolutely solid find that I thought we were retailing for a much higher price. At $15? It's an absolute steal.
Price: $14.95 Add To Cart
WE 91

2016 Foxglove Central Coast Chardonnay
Review Date: 02-19-2019
Full confession: I’ve known Bob and Jim Varner for a while now. They’re regular visitors to the Redwood City store, and Bob got me my first job in wine production a few years ago. Regardless of how much we love the winemakers in Redwood City, we love their wines even more. Without a doubt, Foxglove is the best domestic value Chardonnay, period. They meticulously choose their vineyard sources for fruit that has brilliant natural acidity and bright fruit character so the wines can forego oak treatments and barrel aging. The result is a stunningly beautiful chardonnay that blows away anything even remotely near its price point. Here’s the kicker: the 2016 is the best vintage of this mainstay I have ever had. Racy and aromatic, with a creamy weight behind pure, chardonnay flavors of lemon and apple blossom. You deserve to have a case of this hanging around the house for a weeknight dinner, or whenever an unexpected guest drops by--I’m sure they’ll be impressed.

2014 Site Wines "Stolpman Vineyard" Roussanne Santa Barbara County
Review Date: 02-12-2019
Site continues to produce my favorite domestic Roussanne. Mellow and full of characteristic honey tones, this is a soft, wide-shouldered white with plenty of papaya and tropical fruit notes. A different and distinctive take on Roussanne that fans of Rhone Wines are sure to love.

2014 Site Wines "Larner Vineyard" Grenache Ballard Canyon Santa Barbara
Review Date: 02-12-2019
The 20% Syrah here is key. It’s whole-cluster and provides not only depth and darkness to this Grenache, but texture, tannin, and a beautiful, reductive meaty quality. The grenache on the other hand has richness, levity and brightness. The balance between these two distinctive elements is absolutely phenomenal. Mouth coating and delicious this is a wonderfully dark and broody take on grenache, full of rich black fruits offset by smoked bacon and a hint of sweetness. More than anything, this reminds of the wines Paso Robles cult producer Saxum, which if you can get them, usually go for at least three times the price. This was my favorite of the recent offerings from Site, and sits at the top of my list for domestic grenache.

2014 Site Wines "Larner Vineyard" Red Blend Ballard Canyon Santa Barbara
Review Date: 02-12-2019
The quality on these wines is absolutely crazy; it's hard to believe that they keep getting better with every vintage--but they do. The 2014 Larner is a total stunner: dark, and meaty, hints of smoke and leather above a solid core of dark fruits: boysenberry, blackberry and caramelized cherry. For a big wine, the balance on this is just seamless. Despite nearly 70% of the blend being Syrah, the striking similarity to top shelf, modern styled Châteauneuf-du-pape is undeniable. This is a breakthrough wine that deserves serious attention.

2015 Deovlet "Sanford & Benedict Vineyard" Sta. Rita Hills Pinot Noir
Review Date: 01-30-2019
For me, Sanford and Benedict is without a doubt an American Grand Cru Pinot Noir Vineyard. What has been really inspiring over the past several years is their growing commitment to sell fruit to smaller and up-and-coming producers. It has elevated the wines coming out of the Santa Rita Hills across the board. Deovlet is one of those smaller producers that has used the fruit from this vineyard to craft absolutely stunning wines. The Deovlet Sanford and Benedict displays incredible aromas of beautiful, elegant fruit. It gently walks the line between feminine floral tones and more masculine savory elements. The palate is layered with savory notes, iron, and black fruit. Yet the body and texture of the wine ethereal and soft. A complex and intriguing wine that deserves a place at the table of any serious Pinot Noir lover.

2016 Leviathan California Red Blend
Review Date: 01-28-2019
For anyone who loves red blends, the Leviathan is the most consistent, high quality, knock-it-out-of-the-park wine in the store. I first discovered this wine back in 2006, and was gobsmacked at the level of rich, bold fruit that this wine delivers. It has continued to perform well every year since, but the 2016 was a particular stand out. Ripe notes of black cherry, blackberry, and mocha along with hints of smoke and spice, this is one of those wines that you can’t stop drinking. A head-turning wine that stands out from the crowd at its price point, it’s definitely earned its high praise.
Price: $39.95 Add To Cart
RP 94 VN 92

2015 Bee Hunter "Docker Hill Vineyard" Mendocino Pinot Noir
Review Date: 01-14-2019
This is a super-unique wine from one of the up-and-coming Mendocino producers. More than anything, this brings to mind Melville in the Sta Rita Hills: a producer making bigger, more fruit-forward wines in cooler climates. And boy, does this one deliver. Lush, and richly layered, it hits that classic kirsch note you find throughout Mendocino Pinot Noir, but with so much more weight, breadth and texture. I found it strikingly similar to the Kosta Browne Cerise, which WAY more than twice the price. Full of blackberry, ripened strawberries and a touch of orange zest this is a wine not to be missed by anyone who loves Mendocino Pinot Noir.
Price: Hidden View Price
WE 96

Dérot-Delugny "Cuvée Fondateurs" Brut
Review Date: 01-09-2019
This is the champagne for champagne drinkers who have had everything. Beautifully elegant aromas of anjou pear and a dusting of lemon zest that pull you into the glass. On the palate, it is delicately textured with a totally unique umami note that I had yet to experience until this bottle came along. It delivers in balance, quality, while being totally unique. This champagne has had the staff running to buy bottles for ourselves. Loved it.
Price: $49.99 Add To Cart

2016 Margerum "M5" Santa Barbara County Rhône Blend
Review Date: 01-02-2019
Despite being named for the five different grape varieties in the blend, the 2016 M5 is really all about the Grenache and Syrah. Together they make up 80% of the blend, and do most of the heavy lifting for this wine. The nose is supple and soft with cherry liquor, a touch of black pepper, and sour plums. On the palate there’s a ton of lively energy; it's fresh and zippy with a nice pinch of tannin, and solid, red fruit. It manages to stay fruit-forward, but keeps its brightness. I definitely group this into the category of fresh, acid-driven Southern Rhone style blends which hail from central coast and still pair wonderfully with food. Outstanding Quality-Price ratio here.

2015 Avennia "Gravura" Columbia Valley Bordeaux Blend
Review Date: 12-11-2018
I was so impressed by this wine. Avennia has been on my radar for a while, but this really affirms that Washington State is one of the most exciting regions in the country for quality-driven wines. The Gravura hits all those perfect notes for me. Well-structured with an excellent balance of tannin, fruit and and acid. On the nose I found spice notes with candied cherry and plum, leading to a palate, that is broad and textured, hitting every single corner of the palate. Summing up the taste is a beautiful, slow finish with resonating red fruit tones. A level of quality that is absolutely worth checking out.

2015 Avennia "Valery" Columbia Valley Bordeaux Blend
Review Date: 12-11-2018
A touch more focused and concentrated than the Gravura, and the nose here is definitely St. Emilion-inspired. On the palate this wine is incredibly balanced with tons of graphite and cassis. There is an abundant minerality to this wine that I absolutely love. For me, this wine neatly fits into the category of exceptional Bordeaux blends from unexpected places--not unlike the Rustenberg from South Africa. There is a touch more fruit than you would otherwise find in most Bordeaux, but the level of quality is stunning. You can’t find Bordeaux this well made at this price point. This is well worth the effort of buying a case to stow away in the cellar.

2016 Passopisciaro "Passorosso" Etna Rosso Sicilia
Review Date: 12-10-2018
One word for this wine: wow. Just when I thought I had a hand on Etna wines, this wine came along and blew what I thought I knew out of the water. This is beautiful expression of layered strawberry and cranberry red-fruit notes, accented by crushed black pepper and garrigue. Textured with full, bright acidity and the faintest touches of crackly tannin it can feel like dark, earthy Pinot Noir at one moment and brilliant, cool-climate Syrah at the next. Totally accessible and utterly delicious I can’t even tell you how much I loved this wine. It’s seriously unbelievable.

2012 Roederer Estate "L'Ermitage" Anderson Valley Brut Sparkling Wine
Review Date: 12-05-2018
Here’s the problem with iconic wines: you know they’re great, you recommend them to friends, and then over time they tend to get overlooked as trendier wines comes and go. Then you taste them again, and are shocked by how good it is. It was far better than you recalled, and suddenly you remember why this wine is the best in its class. Take, for instance, the 2012 Roederer Estate l’Ermitage. I recommend this domestic sparkling wine to customers all the time. Why? Because in my opinion, it is the most superior sparkling wine produced in California. Yet, when our buyer opened a bottle of this the other day, I had forgotten how stunning this bottle really is. Intense, focused it is a case-study in precision and power. Plenty of crisp citrus tones, fading to crystallized cherry on the finish. Impeccably balanced with bright and clear flavors.Unbelievable. A perfect reminder right before the holidays that domestic sparkling wines can stand up to some of the best wines out there, and a classic wine should never, never be taken for granted.

2015 Domaine Gourt de Mautens Vaucluse Rouge
Review Date: 07-23-2018
Wow. This wine totally lives up to the hype. The nose is full of garrigue, violets, and gamey fruit--there must be plenty of Mourvedre in the blend. On the palate, the tannin structure was tuned perfectly, present and complimentary, not nearly as rough and extracted as other Southern Rhones I've tasted recently. The fruit expression is totally gorgeous. Medium weight with plenty of acid, this wine is spicy and focused with intense, pure fruit. Hell of a wine.
Price: $54.99 Add To Cart
JD 97

2015 Château Pesquié "Terrasses" Ventoux
Review Date: 06-05-2018
Pesquie is one of those year-in-year out values from the Southern Rhone that never fails to disappoint. I’m really happy to report that the 2015 does a whole lot more than that. There’s plenty of gamey, savory notes on the nose with a touch of smokey, and round, dark fruits. The palate follows up with rich, dense blackberry and black cherry notes with that characteristic snap of acid that Pesquie always has, really popping the fruit and invigorating the palate.Dark and juicy, yet smooth, polished and totally accessible, I can really see the strength of the vintage in depth and concentration of the fruit here. A great buy.
Price: $9.99 Add To Cart
RP 92

2015 Xavier Vignon Cairanne
Review Date: 06-04-2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the entire 2015 line-up from Xavier Vignon. The Cairanne has a striking aromatic profile, with blackberry fruit aromas beneath a slightly perfumed note of lavender and garrigue. Nice, light, and fresh with poppy acidity this is Southern Rhone easy-drinking at its best. If you have loved wines like the Delas Cotes-du-Rhone in the past, you should definitely check this out. It is a big step up that is still at a great, everyday price.
Price: $16.99 Add To Cart
RP 91 - 93

2015 Guy Farge "Harmonie" Cornas
Review Date: 05-14-2018
The Guy Farge “Harmonie” is a perfect example of how extraordinary vineyard sites, when treated with care and thoughtfulness, always produce superior wine. The “Harmonie:” is sourced from one of the great vineyards in Cornas, La Reynarde. Sandwiched in between the plots of Allemand and Clape, the two of the most sought-after and hard-to-find wines in the region. In the glass, the Farge is classic Cornas. There arerich, densely layered, dark fruits with elements of bacon fat and leather. Structured and well-defined, there is plenty of tannin, yet it is finely-textured, making the wine totally approachable. I was really shocked out how well the wine showed right out of the bottle. This has definitely secured the spot as my go-to Cornas.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart
JD 94 RP 91

2014 Domaine de la Begude Bandol Rouge
Review Date: 05-08-2018
This is one of those wines that I knew I would fall head over heels for within moments of pouring a glass. Unbelievably explosive aromas of red fruits, black fruits with meaty undertones and an abundance of raw power. On the palate, the acidity and the fruit interplay beautifully with structure creating a seamless character on the wine. After tasting, I was surprised how well this walks the line between upfront fruit and old world style and character. It checks all the boxes for me: fruit, character, balance and sense of place. Anyone who feels like they are in a rut with their same old wine choices needs to try one of these bottles. It is absolutely outstanding.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart
WE 93

2013 Site Wines "Larner Vineyard" Grenache Ballard Canyon Santa Barbara
Review Date: 03-05-2018
This is a wine that Grenache drinkers absolutely need to check out. Actually, this is a wine for anyone that loves dark, rich, fruit-forward wines. At times, with its thin skins, Grenache can turn out light and flimsy, but with enough extraction and great fruit sources, it can be deftly powerful while still maintaining balance. The Site Wines Grenache is definitely in the later category, with rich, black berry and black cherry fruits delivered on silky tannins. This is definitely closer kin to Priorat than the Southern Rhone and is easily the best California Grenache I've had in the last year.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart
RP 94 VN 91

2016 Domaine des Rémizières Crozes-Hermitage
Review Date: 01-26-2018
This is a tremendous follow-up to the epic Remizieres 2015 Crozes-Hermitage we offered last year. If what we as the staff buy at K&L is any indication of quality, I bought more of Remizieres Crozes-Hermitage than any other wine, ever. Currently, I’m on track to beat that with the 2016. For lovers of Syrah, this is an absolute must-buy. Where you going to find a $16 Syrah anywhere that has the focus on quality and the hand-made production you find here? It’s upfront and fruity with all of that black pepper and spice goodness that you’re looking for, along with zesty acid and black fruits. It’s broad and full without going over the top, and retains that balance you’re only going to find in the northern Rhone. I can’t say enough about the staggering quality for the price of this wine.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart
WS 90

2014 La Chablisienne Chablis 1er Cru "Beauroy"
Review Date: 10-23-2017
This is my favorite of the Chablisienne offerings, bar none. I was really shocked by the powerful punch of acidity that really controls the wine and sizzles down the palate, yet still maintains some of those slightly rounded out edges that you see across the board from Chablisienne. Tons of aromatics, restrained fruit, and biting acid this is a classic Chablis that would pair beautifully with cheese, fish, or even sushi. Really impressed by this.
Price: $26.99 Add To Cart
DC 93 RP 90